Friday, June 23, 2017

The Prime Minister thought she knew the Will of the People. But she has consistently misjudged it

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Prime Minister Theresa May has vowed that “violence must never be allowed to disrupt the democratic process” in the wake of another devastating terror attack.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Updates, reaction and analysis as the election enters final days.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

All the election news, reaction and analysis on June 1.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

All the election news, reaction and analysis on May 30.

Monday, May 29, 2017

Election news, analysis and reaction on May 29.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Election news, reaction and analysis on May 28.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Election news, reaction and analysis on May 27.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Live updates and chat from Question Time

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

The Islamic State terror group has claimed responsibility for the Manchester suicide bombing which killed 22 victims, including an eight-year-old girl.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Election news, reactions and analysis as Labour reveal (again) its manifesto.

Monday, May 8, 2017

GE2017 news, reaction and analysis on May 8.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

The populist right has been dealt a heavy blow after Marine Le Pen was defeated in the French election.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Election news, reaction and analysis on May 7.

Friday, May 5, 2017

All the news, reaction and analysis on May 5.

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Election updates, news and reaction on May 4.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

All the election news, reaction and analysis on May 3.

Monday, May 1, 2017

European Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker fears Brexit talks will collapse after a disastrous meeting with Theresa May.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

European leaders have come together to back a tough negotiating position on Brexit.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

All the news, reaction and analysis on April 29.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Angela Merkel has said the UK has “illusions” about the realities of Brexit and insisted talks on the UK’s divorce bill from the EU must be dealt with before trade negotiations can begin.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

MPs would be given the chance to halt a Brexit deal secured by a Labour government, Shadow Brexit Secretary Keir Starmer has said.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

All the election news, reaction and updates on April 25.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Labour could still shock Theresa May at the ballot box. But Corbyn needs to up his game on Brexit

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Pro-EU centrist Emmanuel Macron will face far-right Marine Le Pen in a head-to-head battle for the French presidency.

Watch us on YouTube

Boris Johnson is clear as mud on Brexit talks

Views: 866

Tim Farron steps down as Lib Dem leader

Views: 202

Jeremy Corbyn schools Theresa May on strong and stable leadership...

Views: 661

Podcast

Trending

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter