Friday, May 22, 2020

Think you know Europe? Take our latest lockdown quiz

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Who is on the BBC Question Time panel tonight? Here’s your full guide

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

After a coupling of bruising weeks for Boris Johnson at the hands of Keir Starmer, today the PM reached for his old catchphrases

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

The former Ukip MP hasn’t sat in Parliament for three years. So why does the Express report his every utterance?

Friday, May 15, 2020

Think you know Europe? Take our latest lockdown quiz

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

The government is continuing with plans for a much-mocked £120m ‘Festival of Brexit’ in 2022 despite the coronavirus crisis, The New European can reveal.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Boris Johnson and Keir Starmer returned to the Commons for their rematch today and it didn’t go any better for the prime minister

Friday, May 8, 2020

Think you know Europe? Take our latest lockdown quiz

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Who is on the BBC Question Time panel tonight? Here’s your full guide

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Boris Johnson faced Keir Starmer for the first time at prime minister’s questions today and the difficulty level went up several notches

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

With new dad Boris Johnson away again, Dominic Raab once again deputised at this week’s semi-virtual prime minister’s questions

Friday, April 24, 2020

Think you know Europe? Take our latest lockdown quiz.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Prime minister’s questions returned today - and like the rest of us, MPs were largely forced to do it via Zoom

Friday, April 17, 2020

Think you know Europe? Take our latest lockdown quiz.

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Who is on Question Time tonight? Here’s your guide

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

With no PMQs to review for a while, we look back on some classic encounters. This week it’s Gordon Brown’s first as prime minister

Friday, April 10, 2020

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent’s news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Who is on Question Time tonight? Here’s your guide

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

With no PMQs to review for a while, we look back on some classic encounters. This week it’s the first to be televised

Friday, April 3, 2020

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent’s news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Who is on Question Time tonight? Here’s your guide

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

With no PMQs to review for a while, we look back on some classic encounters, starting with Tony Blair’s first as prime minister

Friday, March 27, 2020

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent’s news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Who is on Question Time tonight? Here’s your guide

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

The chamber was as empty as Boris Johnson’s rhetoric as MPs convened for the final PMQs for a potentially long time - and Jeremy Corbyn’s last ever

Most Read

latest issue

ANTI-BREXIT EVENTS

Find your nearest pro-European campaigning activities, talks, protests and events nationwide.