Monday, January 20, 2020

Brexit trade talks may not begin until March, Brussels has said, dealing a blow to Boris Johnson's chances of securing a deal by the end of the year.

Friday, January 17, 2020

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent's news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Who is on Question Time tonight? Here's your guide...

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Like the Star Wars director, the Labour leader is happy to ignore previous events and play to the fanboys

Friday, January 10, 2020

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent's news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Who is on Question Time tonight? Here's your guide...

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

The first prime minister's questions of 2020 was dire, but at least it was over quickly

Friday, January 3, 2020

A group of Brexiteer MPs are seeking to write into law that Big Ben chimes to mark Britain leaving the EU on January 31.

Friday, January 3, 2020

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent's news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Friday, December 27, 2019

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent's news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Friday, December 13, 2019

Who is on Question Time tonight and where do they stand on Brexit? Here's your guide...

Friday, December 13, 2019

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent's news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Monday, December 9, 2019

Who is on Question Time tonight and where do they stand on Brexit? Here's your guide...

Friday, December 6, 2019

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent's news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Who is on Question Time tonight and where do they stand on Brexit? Here's your guide...

Friday, November 29, 2019

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent's news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Who is on Question Time tonight and where do they stand on Brexit? Here's your guide...

Friday, November 22, 2019

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent's news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Who is on Question Time tonight and where do they stand on Brexit? Here's your guide...

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

A planned Museum of Brexit has been delayed due to "rogue MPs and anarcho-legal activists", one of its founders has claimed.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Dominic Raab has downplayed the prospect of the UK leaving the EU without a deal following the second phase of the Brexit process.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Scotland's desire for independence is "unstoppable" and must not be blocked by the next prime minister, the SNP's Ian Blackford has said.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Labour leader Jeremy Corbyn ducked the question of whether he supports remaining in the EU four times today when questioned by the BBC's Andrew Marr.

Friday, November 15, 2019

As a New European reader, you probably reckon you keep a close eye on the continent's news. Test yourself with our quiz...

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Who is on Question Time tonight and where do they stand on Brexit? Here's your guide...

Most Read

latest issue

ANTI-BREXIT EVENTS

Find your nearest anti-Brexit campaigning activities, talks, protests and events nationwide.