Thursday, December 5, 2019

Plus STEVE ANGLESEY counts down his Brexiteers of the week.

Saturday, November 30, 2019

STEVE ANGLESEY on a bizarre incident involving former Tory leader Iain Duncan-Smith and how it provides a perfect microcosm of the Conservative strategy.

Friday, October 11, 2019

Get Brexit done, get Brexit done, get Brexit done... STEVE ANGLESEY on the unnerving effect that the prime minister's catchphrase is having on Britain.

Thursday, October 3, 2019

The Tory party chairman is far from living up to his name, says STEVE ANGLESEY.

Monday, September 30, 2019

The New European's podcast host STEVE ANGLESEY on why Brexit has provided perfect fuel for the format.

Monday, September 16, 2019

STEVE ANGLESEY on if the irrational work of irrational men is down to a diet either smacked out by meat or in the amphetamine grip of a sugar rush?

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Examining the Brexit Party whitewash and picking the top Brexiteers of the week.

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Brex Factor looks at the pro-Leave fundraising campaign chaired by former Ronald Reagan staffer Peggy Grande.

Friday, June 28, 2019

STEVE ANGLESEY takes a look at the worst Brexiteers making this week's headlines.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Even the Daily Express were struggling to sell the latest unicorn to be released from the pro-Brexit stable.

Friday, June 21, 2019

STEVE ANGLESEY on the claims of electoral fraud in the Peterborough by-election.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Plus STEVE ANGLESEY picks out his top Brexiteers of the week.

Monday, June 10, 2019

In this week's Brex Factor we go digging through the archives to a past that this Tory leadership contestant doesn't want to talk about.

Friday, May 31, 2019

In this week's Brex Factor, STEVE ANGLESEY takes a look at Nigel Farage's team of Brexiteer MEPs.

Saturday, May 25, 2019

In a week where Nigel Farage was splattered with milkshake and even held hostage on a bus from the milkshake men, Steve Anglesey looks past the jokes to the bigger issue.

Friday, May 10, 2019

Steve Anglesey takes you through his top four Brexiteers of the week.

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Ahead of Nigel Farage's 33rd appearance on Question Time, STEVE ANGLESEY wonders why the Brexit Party leader is still complaining about the BBC.

Friday, April 26, 2019

Boris's extinct views and this week's Brexiteers of the week

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Steve Anglesey looks at Sky's obsession with an electoral law-breaker and the Brexiteers of the week are revealed.

Friday, March 22, 2019

STEVE ANGLESEY on the soggy throng of the pro-Brexit protest March to Leave

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Organisers of the March To Leave say their pro-Brexit protest is "completely successful" despite photographs appearing to show dwindling numbers on their two-week journey from Sunderland to London.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

STEVE ANGLESEY rounds up another week on planet Brexit and crowns the Brexiteer of the week.

Friday, October 12, 2018

STEVE ANGLESEY crowns another Brexiteer of the Week.

Friday, October 5, 2018

In a refreshing change from the usual excuses about why Brexit is going so badly (Soviet-style EU, traitorous Remoaners, dog ate impact assessment papers), a leading think tank boss is blaming the EU for weaponising time itself.

Friday, October 5, 2018

From Boris dancing to fruit farmville, STEVE ANGLESEY details what you should expect at Theresa May's Festival of Brexit Britain.

Most Read

latest issue

ANTI-BREXIT EVENTS

Find your nearest anti-Brexit campaigning activities, talks, protests and events nationwide.